A New Adventure

As we approach the 2014, I see many adventures ahead. To begin the year, my husband and I are beginning 35 years of wedded bliss with a trip to Vietnam and Cambodia. A dream trip for both of us. I promise tales and pictures will be included.

I have also had an editor/publisher request to read my first two manuscripts to my Big Sky Series! That in itself is exciting news. I will not allow myself to think they will not be accepted. My hope is to have at least have one published book before the year is out. I dream of two of them being published by 2015, but I’ll focus on one for now.

There are several wishes that would make the year complete and exciting, but I’ll save those for when they happen.

I wish you a peaceful and happy 2014.

One response to “A New Adventure

  1. Congrats on 35 together; safe travels on your trip! Looking forward to reading your published products!

Leave a Reply

